会員専用サイト

会員リスト

(東日本支部)
氏名メールアドレス (メーリス登録)
秋山 光洋
Mitsuhiro Akiyama
m-aki@ba2.so-net.ne.jp
阿部 一郎
Ichiro Abe
abe.16-garden@aa.pial.jp
尼川 ゆら
Yura Amakawa
ama@yura-stage.com
新井 真紀
Maki Arai
chibishake@yahoo.co.jp
新谷 優子
Yuko Araya
stars-y@lime.piaia.or.jp
有賀 二郎
Jiro Ariga 
データ登録なし名誉会員
淡路 公美子
Kumiko Awaji
awku@aol.com
池田 ともゆき
Tomoyuki Ikeda
tomokiki@art.email.ne.jp
池宮城 直美
Naomi Ikemiyagi
nawomi703703@gmail.com
石井 強司
Tsuyoshi Isii
データ登録なし
石井 みつる
Mitsuru Ishii
kinuta8@kxe.biglobe.ne.jp
礒田 ヒロシ
Hiroshi Isoda
isodaoh@uol.gateol.com
伊藤 早苗
Sanae Ito
sanamomo@rio.odn.ne.jp
伊藤 雅子
Masako Ito
masakoito.design@gmail.com
伊藤 保恵
Yasue Ito
yasue0323@jcom.home.ne.jp
井上 浩輔
Kousuke Inoue
greenroom_fact@mountain.ocn.ne.jp
岩田 ゆう子
Yuko Iwata
pskyblue0909@gmail.com
内山 勉
Ben Uchiyama
データ登録なし
江頭 良年egasun@viola.ocn.ne.jp
大泉 七奈子
Nanako Oizumi
minnminn81@hotmail.com
大栗 未来
Mirai Oguri
m39.ooguri@gmail.com
大沢 佐智子
Sachiko Osawa
04.such@gmail.com
大島 広子
Hiroko Oshima
oshima@mac.com
大田 創
Hajime Ohta
atelier.me-and-haji@nifty.com
太田 雅公
Masatomo Ota
ota1223@Zat.att.ne.jp
大野 典子
Noriko Ono
noriko-tora0427@t.vodofone.ne.jp
大屋 博美
Hiromi Oya/Hiromi Ohya
costume@colcolcolani.co.jp
緒方 規矩子
Kikuko Ogata
データ登録なし名誉会員
小倉 奈穂
Naho Ogura
ogunao1227@icloud.com
尾谷 由衣
Yui Otani
yuiotani@infoseek.jp
勝野 英雄
Hideo Katsuno
データ登録なし
加藤 藍子
Aiko Kato
aiko-k@sa2.so-net.ne.jp
加藤 ちか
Chika Kato
データベース検索する!!
加藤 昌孝
Masataka Kato
kano-726@ceres.ocn.ne.jp
金井 勇一郎
Youichiro Kanai/Yuichiro Kanai
kanai@kanainet.co.jp
金井 由美
Yumi Kanai
データ登録なし
加納 豊美
Toyomi Kano
tonyu@fg7.so-net.ne.jp
神山 友余
Tomoyo Kamiyama
httyfrom319@gmail.com
川口 直次
Naoji Kawaguchi
kdesign@peach.plala.or.jp
菊地 祥子
Shoko Kikuchi
データ登録なし
岸 亮子
Ryouko Kishi
ryoukosugai@gmail.com
木鋪 ミヤコ
Miyako Kishiku
データベース検索する!!
草加 叔也
Toshiya Kusaka
jdn05636@nifty.com
工藤 八代子
Yayoko Kudou
データ登録なし
久保田 悠人
Yuto Kubota
nc.ykbt@gmail.com
倉岡 智一
Tomokazu Kuraoka
amu-tk@guitar.ocn.ne.jp
栗谷川 洋
Hiroshi Kuriyagawa
kuriyagawa@mint.ocn.ne.jp
黒須 はな子
Hanako Kurosu
hanako-k@pop02.odn.ne.jp
黒滝 峯子
Mineko Kurotaki
mineco@f2.dion.ne.jp
小池 晴二
Seiji Koike
データ登録なし名誉会員
小池 れい
Rei Koike
rei1124@jf7.so-net.ne.jp
小石 新八
Shimpachi Koishi
kuishi@wb3.so.net.ne.jp監事
香坂 奈奈
Nana Kohsaka
nanakousaka@hotmail.co.jp
古口 幹夫
Mikio Koguchi
koguchi@kanainet.co.jp
児玉 真理
Mari Kodama
hesse_ote@yahoo.co.jp
小林 恵美奈
Emina Kobayashi
eminan@nifty.com
小林 巨和
Miwa Kobayashi
kyowa1218@gmail.com
小林 優仁
Yujin Kobayashi
yujin_k@mac.com
近藤 慎也
Shinya Kondo
boxerfoglio@gmail.com
今野 芳明
Yoshiaki Konno
konno@factory-k.biz-web.jp
齊藤 樹一郎
Juichiro Saito
shushu0713@hotmail.com
斉藤 実
Minoru Saito
minoruthunders@docomo.ne.jp
櫻井 久美子
Kumiko Sakurai
kumi@a-hinode.co.jp
佐々波 雅子
Masako Sazanami
masako.sazanami@gmail.com
佐藤 朋有子
Toako Sato
toako@me.com
三大寺 志保美
Shihomi Sandaiji
sandaiji@d6.dion.ne.jp
志田原 貴子
Takako Sidahara
sidahara@rivo.mediatti.net
柴田 秀子
Hideko Shibata
u-t-k.kurebayashi.@dokomo.ne.jp
島川 とおる
Toru Shimakawa
ts.design2@jcom.home.ne.jp
下重 恭子
Kyoko Shimoju
shimonu@m2.dion.ne.jp
杉山 至
Itaru Sugiyama
itarusugiyama@nifty.com
鈴木 健介
Kensuke Suzuki
s_ken27@msc.biglobe.ne.jp
鈴木 達也
Tatsuya Suzuki
tatsuzukin@gmail.com
鈴木 俊朗
Toshiaki Suzuki
t.suzuki3269@ae.auone-net.jp
清野 佳苗
Kanae Seino
kanaenne@gmail.com
関谷 潔司
Kiyoshi Sekiya
sekiya@gcenter-hyogo.jp
妹尾 河童
Kappa Senoh
データ登録なし名誉会員
高木 康夫
Yasuo Takagi
tadanobu.1017@parkcity.ne.jp
高田 一郎
Ichiro Takada
データ登録なし
高橋 幸夫
Yukio Takahashi
データ登録なし
滝 善光
Zenko Taki
ga3y-tk@asahi-net.or.jp
竹内 信子
Nobuko Takeuchi
chaonoir1902@gmail.com
武田 園子
Sonoko Takeda
snk_veronique@yahoo.co.jp
竹邊 奈津子
Natsuko Takebe
thisis@docomo.ne.jp
田代 洋子
Yoko Tashiro
データ登録なし
田中 亜弥
Aya Tanaka
sunphilbeach@gmail.com
田中 直樹
Naoki Tanaka
n.tanaka@s8.dion.ne.jp
tamako☆
tamako☆
miwa.hasegawa@gmail.com
土屋 茂昭
Shigeaki Tsuchiya
shige9773@kyj.biglobe.ne.jp
角田 知穂
Chiho Tsunoda
chiho0130@tch-catv.ne.jp
寺田 真理
Mari Terada
camelblue@mta.biglobe.ne.jp
照井 旅詩
Ryouta Terui
enjoy.play-art.life@hotmail.co.jp
土岐 研一
Kenichi Toki
ktokio13@yahoo.co.jp
所 治海
Harumi Tokoro
データ登録なし名誉会員
冨澤 奈美
Nami Tomizawa
namitomizawa@gmail.com
豊住 ゆかり
Yukari Toyozumi
toyozumi@kitanet.ne.jp
鳥居 清光
Kiyomitsu Torii
monji-na@m3.dion.ne.jp
中川 香純
Kasumi Nakagawa
nakagawa@gmail.com
中川 晃
Akira Nakagawa
akinaka5298@icloud.com
長田 佳代子
Yoshiko Nagata
katsura445@yahoo.co.jp
永田 好弘
Yoshihiro Nagata
nagat@ejtm.jp
中根 聡子
Satoko Nakane
satokois@knet.tcv.jp
長峰 麻貴
Maki Nagamine
m.navigation1975@gmail.com
中村 知子
Tomoko Nakamura
t-orange@cba.att.ne.jp
仲村 祐妃子
Yukiko Nakamura
amstramgram000@yahoo.co.jp
西川 昌和
Masakazu Nishikawa
m_nishikawa@tohostg.co.jp
西川 成美
Narumi Nishikawa
pb-06nn@za2.so-net.ne.jp
西島ROTCH暁子
Akiko Rotch Nishijima
nishijima.akiko@gmail.com
西原 梨恵
Rie Nishihara
rie1977@mac.com
根来 美咲
Misaki Negoro
negojarashi@gmail.com
濃野 壮一
Souichi Nouno/Soichi Nohno
ateriernono@hotmail.com
野村 真紀
Maki Nomura
makiaux2@gmail.com
乘峯 雅寛
Masahiro Norimine
norimine@hotmail.co.jp
橋本 潔
Kiyoshi Hashimoto
hkiyo@jcom.home.ne.jp名誉会員
畑野 一恵
Kazue Hatano
kazue@hinix.com
幡野 寛
Hiroshi Hatano
190101akipika@gmail.com
針生 康
Shizuka Hariu
shizuka@shsh.be
埴生 志郎
Shiro Hanyu
jr9xro@yahoo.co.jp
半田 悦子
Etsuko Handa
hanchan1117@jcom.home.ne.jp
樋口 藍
Ai Higuchi
ai-higuchi@jcom.zag.ne.jp
平山 正太郎
Syoutaro Hirayama
hirayama@centreline.org
深川 絵美lucky-usagi@i.softbank.ne.jp
藤井 百合子
Emi Fukagawa
データ登録なし
二村 周作
Shusaku Futamura
sfuta@futa_atelier.com
星埜 恵子
Shusaku Futamura
hoshinonchi@yahoo.co.jp
星野 毅
Shusaku Futamura
データ登録なし
堀尾 幸男
Shusaku Futamura
y-horio@h8.dion.ne.jp
本郷 友美
Shusaku Futamura
tomomihideho@yahoo.co.jp
前岡 直子
Shusaku Futamura
naonao@ga3.so-net.ne.jp
前田 文子
Shusaku Futamura
ayahiji8@mac.com
増田 寿子
Shusaku Futamura
himukanosumiso@yahoo.co.jp
松井 るみ
Shusaku Futamura
r-matsui@centreline.org
松生 紘子
Hiroko Matsuo
maktub0113@gmail.com
松岡 泉
Izumi Matsuoka
knytt@200.email.ne.jp
松澤 貴代
Takayo Matsuzawa
takayan721@jcom.home.ne.jp
松野 潤
Jun Matsuno
baigo.rosa@gmail.com
松村 あや
Aya Matsumura
ma2kiste@me.com
松本 わかこ
Wakako Matsumoto
waka5999@jcom.zaq.ne.jp
三木 松江
Matsue Miki
データ登録なし
三原 紀子
Noriko Mihara
noriko-pon@ma.ejnet.ne.jp
宮村 泉
Izumi Miyamura
i30@mac.com
三輪 泉
Izumi Miwa
データ登録なし
村川 実知子
Michiko Murakawa
miko-m@sk9.so-net.ne.jp
森 荘太
Sota Mori/Souta Mori
morikobo@hotmail.com
山田 靖子
Yasuko Yamada
データ登録なし
横田 あつみ
Atsumi Yokota
atumi@ab.em-net.ne.jp
ルベル 依子
Yoriko Ruberu
t-yoriko@mac.biglobe.ne.jp
和田守 肇
Hajime Wadamori
wadamori_nora@yahoo.co.jp
2020.6.30現在
東日本支部 150名 賛助会員1団体   合計名
賛助会員
多摩美術大学演劇舞踊デザイン学科

(中部支部)
氏名メールアドレス摘要
石黒 諭
Satoshi Ishiguro
ishi1105@mac.com支部運営委員
荻原 章生
Shosei Ogiwara
メールアカウントなし
押田 章
Akira Oshida
oshida@stageloop.co.jp
島田 臣
Shim Shimada
shim_jatdt_mdd@corps-d-elite.info中部担当理事・中部支部長
支部運営委員
城田 文孝
Fumitaka Shirota
shirota@msd.biglobe.ne.jp
白石 恵子
Keiko Shiraishi
scene@scenediluce.it<イタリア在住>
武井 久徳
Hisanori Takei
take1.1951729@gmail.com中部担当理事
支部運営委員
土井 信策
Shinsaku Doi
shinsaku-doi@wing.ocn.ne.jp中部担当理事
支部運営委員
坂 治栄
Harue Ban
dhb38r@sb.starcat.ne.jp支部運営委員
村瀬 慶高
Yoshitaka Murase
メールアカウントなし
矢羽田 輝伸
Terunobu Yahata
6nj6rz@bma.biglobe.ne.jp
2020.5.1現在
中部支部11名

(西日本支部)
氏名メールアドレス
青木 勉
Tsutomu Aoki
axoxkxi@ezweb.ne.jp
石川 陽子
Yoko Ishikawa
oyoyo814@aoi.com
板坂 晋治
Shinji Itasaka
データ登録なし名誉会員
稲田智香子
Chicaco Inada
cochica@mac.com
今井 弘
Hiroshi Imai
hiroshi_imai@kxf.biglobe.ne.jp
植田 昇明
Noriaki Ueda
kasane208@gmail.com
大橋 泰弘
Yasuhiro Ohashi
k-art-yassan@jttk.zag.ne.jp
影山 宏
Hiroshi Kageyama
 hiroshi.kageyama@kvd.biglobe.ne.jp
加藤 登美子
Tomiko Kato
tomicogatto@yahoo.co.jp
国嶋 芳子
Yoshiko Kunishima
yoshiko.kunishima@skyblue.ocn.ne.jp
柴田 隆弘
Takahiro Shibata
shibataka7632@gmail.com
新宮 有紀
Yuki Shingu
yu05ki27-shin0709@docomo.ne.jp
竹内 志朗
Shiro Takeuchi
shiro@spur.co.jp名誉会員
竹内 良亮
Ryosuke Takeuchi
ryosk.take@gmail.com
田中 秀彦
Hidahiko Tanaka
hide.in.hideout@gmail.com
津郷 峰雪
Mineyuki Tsugo
tsugotsugo@gmail.com
西田 聖
Hijiri Nishida
e.stage.nishida@gmail.com
西本 卓也
Takuya Nishimoto
takuyanisimoto@ybb.ne.jp
野崎みどり
Midori Nozaki
kimidorinosara16@kfy.biglobe.ne.jp
法月 紀江
Toshie Norizuki
beautyandbeast@wm.pdx.ne.jp
橋本 尚子
Naoko Hashimoto
hashimoto.jatdt.nishi@gmail.com
藤野 雅胡
Masako Fujino
macoir0811@gmail.com
堀田 充規
Atsumi Horita
a-horita@iris.eonet.ne.jp
堀 容子
Yoko Hori
hai81880@par.odn.ne.jp
前田 剛
Go Maeda
goppe14@gmail.com
松田 優
Masaru Matsuda
a.mic@k7.dion.ne.jp
森田 雅子
Masako Morita
eva@warp.or.jp
綿谷 登
Noboru Watatani
noboru.watatani@ytv.co.jp
山本 真平
Shinpei Yamamoto
shinpei.yamamoto@ytv.co.jp
吉川 亮
Ryo Yoshikawa
ryo_yoshikawa@gekidan-ourai.ne.jp
渡邉 舞
Mai Watanabe
shillabub5mai@gmail.com
2015.7.20現在
西日本支部 31名